Fall of Radiance

Available in paperback, ebook, and audiobook formats.

Audiobook performed by Michael Kramer and Kate Reading!

Sample the first chapter here

Book 1: Ranger’s Oath

The barrier between worlds is broken. Only he knows the truth…

Magic has protected Tarsynium for a thousand years, shielding its people from a world ravaged by bloodthirsty demons. When a young ranger’s apprentice named Owyn Lund discovers that the Arc of Radiance has been breached, he tries to warn anybody who will listen.

But legends aren’t supposed to be real.

When a village is mysteriously destroyed, rangers, mages, and rebels all point the finger, blaming each other for the demons’ brutality. However, Zara Dennel, a mage’s ward, has heard Owyn’s tale—and she’s inclined to believe him.

Together, they must prove that friendship is greater than intolerance, unity is more important than division, and that even the most powerful magic can sometimes not be enough.

Failure means the end of all things… a second—and lasting—Doom.

Experience the beginning of a thrilling Epic Fantasy series suitable for all ages. It’s perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas, and Brandon Sanderson.

Will be available in paperback, ebook, and audiobook formats.

Audiobook performed by Michael Kramer and Kate Reading!

Book 2: Doom Bringers

The Battle of Forest Hill is over. The war for Tarsynium has only just begun.

The demons have been defeated in the Emberwood, and Owyn and Zara must travel to the capital city of Tarsys to bring word to the Conclave. However, not everything is as it seems in the city of mages.

Assassins lurk in the shadows and whispers of demon plots follow a mysterious—and deadly—cult. The Arc of Radiance is failing, and if the heroes of Forest Hill aren’t careful, they may help hasten its demise.

The epic adventure continues in Book 2 of the Fall of Radiance series. Pefect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas, and Brandon Sanderson.

Will be available in paperback, ebook, and audiobook formats.

Audiobook performed by Michael Kramer and Kate Reading!

Book 3: War Echoes

The echoes of war are sounding. The kingdom is on the verge of breaking.

Owyn and Zara, having saved the rangers and the Conclave from certain destruction, return to the capital city by royal summons. The king has a plan to unite his fractured kingdom… and the young heroes of Forest Hill are going to help him.

However, when Owyn’s master, Elias, returns in a most unexpected way, he brings a troubling message—a secret that’s been held for more than twenty years.

Time is running out. Together, Owyn and Zara must convince the rebels to lay down their swords for the good of the realm. If they fail, the kingdom may very well tear itself apart… leaving them vulnerable to the ravages of the R’Laar.

The third book in the Fall of Radiance series is here. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas, and Brandon Sanderson.